Bold & Bright - Gifts, Greetings & Homeware


Friends of Ours


We've been very fortunate to come across many brilliant creative types on our travels. Check out some of their pages:

Daniel Musselwhite Jewellery - www.danielmusselwhite.co.uk

Lizzie Carins - www.blinkin-imp.com

Lemon Tree Trading - www.lemontreetrading.com

Karin Akesson - www.karinakesson.com

Fracas Studios - www.fracasstudios.com

Kate Farley - www.katefarley.co.uk

Maqaroon - www.maqaroon.com

Lil Birdy  - www.lil3birdy.com

Star Editions - www.stareditions.com

Helena Carrington - www.helenacarrington.co.uk

Maria Allen - www.mariaallenboutique.com

Aoife Dooley  - www.aoifedooleydesign.com

Home Slice - www.homeslicedesign.com

Mint Signs - www.mintsigns.co.uk